|Production - Fullscreen|
If you select the full screen option, your project will launch in a full screen, without the normal browser surround. This effect will only be seen when the project is "live" (uploaded to your web server) or when you "preview in browser". A close button is also made visible to enable closing of the window.
The parent window text can be changed by editing the title of the meta tags.